CONTACTS

 

Have a question or an idea about personalized learning?

Education Elements Project Leads

 

Keara Duggan

Design and Implementation Consultant

email: keara@edelements.com

twitter: @kearaduggan

Scott Johns

Design and Implementation Consultant

email: scott@edelements.com

twitter: @scottpjohns

 

 

District PL Contacts

 

James (Jamie) Sheldahl

Superintendent

email: jsheldahl@yuma.org

Suzie Alka

Associate Superintendent-School Improvement

email: salka@yuma.org

 

Duane Sheppard

Associate Superintendent-Curriculum & Instruction

email: dsheppard2@yuma.org

 

Lurinda (Rindy) Ward

Director of Learning Services

email: lward@yuma.org

SOCIAL MEDIA

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Google+ Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
"Alone we can do so little; together we can do so much."

- Helen Keller