Yuma Elementary School District ONE

Phone:  928-502-4300

Address:  450 West 6th Street, Yuma, AZ

District Directors

Terry Lowe

AVID District Director

Special Projects Coordinator

email: tlowe@yuma.org

Janna Perez

Elementary AVID District Director

Academic Projects Coordinator

email:  jperez@yuma.org

WE WELCOME YOUR DONATION 

{CLICK  HERE  FOR  MORE  INFORMATION]

If you have questions or need more

information, please contact our Accounts Payable department at

(928) 502.4317

*tax form ID AVID

AVID Schools and Site Coordinators
 
School                                                Coordinator                 E-mail                    
Castle Dome Middle School                   Kerry Morse               kmorse@yuma.org
Fourth Avenue Jr. High School              Dovie Warthen           dwarthen@yuma.org
Gila Vista Jr. High School                     Doug Norton               dnorton@yuma.org
Ron Watson Middle School                   Sharron Mott               smott@yuma.org
Woodard Jr. High School                      Kelly Gurney               kgurney1@yuma.org
Palmcroft Elementary School                Jennette Arviso          jarviso1@yuma.org
                                                         Principal
James B. Rolle Elementary                   Liz Angulo                   langulo@yuma.org
                                                           Principal
Pecan Grove Elementary                       Nicole Wilhelmy         nwilhelmy@yuma.org
                                                          Principal
O. C. Johnson Elementary                    Angela Logan             alogan@yuma.org
                                                          Principal
Roosevelt Elementary                           Sofia Ramirez             sramirez@yuma.org
                                                          Principal
G. W. Carver Elementary                      Matt Buckley              mbuckley@yuma.org
                                                          Principal
Dorothy Hall Elementary                       Leeanne Lagunas       llaguanas@yuma.org
                                                          Principal
C. W. McGraw Elementary                    Adar Garcia                agarcia@yuma.org
                                                          Principal                
IMG_2237 2.JPG